St. Wolstan's Community School

John Paul II Awards

John Paul II Awards

On Tuesday 4th February 17 students from St. Wolstan's Community School received their John Paul II award for their hard work over the past year in the Parish of Celbridge. The aim of the award is to encourage youth engagement within the parish community and help young people deepen their faith and bring that message to all within the parish community. Congratulations to the students who were involved Aine Ward, Hannah Aspell, Alison O’Dwyer, Avril Keane, Sarah Quinn, Alana Kelly, Tania Satavalekar, Emma Kelly, Caoimhe Kelly, Aoife O’Sullivan, Judy Flynn, Katie Leydon, Lorraine Vallescas, Tammie O’Sullivan, Meabh Keane, Ciara O’Flaherty and Amber Rose Gilbert. Well done and we hope you will continue your faith journey as you move forward.

04 2020
Deadline for return of 5th Year Option Forms
04 2020
5th Year Options Talk - 3rd an TY Parents
05 2020
School Closed for Students - Staff Cluster Day
Follow us
St. Wolstan's Community School,
Clane Road,
Co. Kildare,

01 628 8257

© 2020 St. Wolstan's Community School