St. Wolstan's Community School

Prefect Team

Prefect Team

The Prefect Team is an integral part of our school, assisting the management team to run many events and support activities within St Wolstan's. In addition to their day to day duties, they also help to mentor incoming first years and coordinate numerous fun events during Halloween, Christmas, St Patrick's Day and Sports Day.

The Prefect Team for 2020/2021:

Georgia Whittingham, Eabha Phelan, Terri Malone, Meabh Gannon, Anne Katelyn Archbold, Faridah Ayinde, Jennifer Hogan, Emma Murray, Jemma McCann Ryan, Fiona Shah, Caitlin O'Hara, Karla Hughes, Leah Brett, Ellen Gannon, Nicole O'Keefe, Ella Copeland, Suzanna Kelly, Caoimhe O'Meara, Ava Shaw, Caoimhe Shaw, Eimear O'Neill, Ava Kennedy, Eabha Daly, Laura Ecock, Rosie-Mai Leonard, Shauna Purcell, Alannah Watkins.

28 2021
1st Year HPV Vaccinations
30 2021
School Closed
03 2021
School Closed - Bank Holiday
Follow us
St. Wolstan's Community School,
Clane Road,
Co. Kildare,

01 628 8257

© 2021 St. Wolstan's Community School